Tri-Cities Opera has brought together an incredibly hardworking team made up of administrative, artistic and production talent.  Together, along with a dedicated group of volunteers, Tri-Cities Opera provides world-class productions, along with unmatched education programs, to the residents of the area. New volunteers are always welcomed. We encourage you to check out our TCO Guild to see how you can contribute to the legacy of our company.

Tri-Cities Opera has been honored by the National Board of Directors of Opera America, has received the President’s Medal from Binghamton University, and has been awarded the prestigious New York State Council on the Arts Governor’s Award.

Artistic Staff

General DirectorJohn Rozzoni
Director of Operations & Development Jay McMahon
Individual Giving OfficerCate Berger
Media & Communications ManagerVacant
Box Office Manager & Educational Program DirectorKarin Phillips
Asst. Conductor & Music Administrator John Cockerill
Production ManagerJennifer Minor
Rentals CoordinatorJennifer Minor
Costume Shop Manager/Costume Rental CoordinatorSusan Johnson
Scenic Designer/ArtistAmarA
Scene Shop Manager/Head CarpenterShawn Shevlin
Volunteer Box Office StaffChris Julian

Orchestra Personnel Manager: Lydia Parkington

Company Photographer: Randy Cummings

Company Physician: Dr. James D. Hayes

Legal Counsel: Carman Garufi

Accountant: Piaker & Lyons

Orchestra Roster

Violin I: Bass:French Horn:
Vacant, ConcertmasterSpencer Phillips, Principal Patricia O'Connell, Principal
Lydia WerbizkyVacant Brian Sternberg
Bill HurleyPeter Perfetti
Susan HoffmannFlute/ Piccolo:Roberta Marks
Edgar TumajyanVacant, Principal
Sara Silva Nina StuzmanTrumpet:
Frank Campos, Principal
Violin II:Oboe:Vacant
Marijane Wojtowitz, PrincipalJohn Lathwell, Principal
Lois PfisterHilary PhilippTrombone:
Cathleen MurphyVacant, Principal
Andrew LisbinClarinet: Nathan Raboy
Vacant (2)Victor Chavez, Principal Vacant
Sarah Candler
Melissa Whitehead Stucky, Principal Bass Clarinet: Adam Peck, Principal
Joyce Capani-CodyApril Lucas
Suzanne MillerTimpani:
Colin BennBassoon:Joe Roma, Principal
Vacant, Principal
Cello:Daniel HanePercussion:
Vacant, Principal Joel Smales, Principal
Christine Lowe-Diemecke
Meredith RoessnerHarp:
Zachary Sweet Maryanne Meyer, Principal